Contact Us

eContact The Blue Budha by email at enquiries@thebluebudha.com.au or phone us during opening hours at one of our nine locations.

Fields marked with an * are required

Our Store Locations

Bunbury Store

23 Stephen Street, Bunbury WA 6230
Phone : (08) 9791 4797
Email : bunbury@thebluebudha.com.

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday : 9.15am – 5:15pm
Saturday : 9.15am – 4.45pm
Sunday : Closed

Busselton Store

50 Prince Street, Busselton WA 6280
Phone : (08) 9751 2600
Email : busselton@thebluebudha.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday : 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday : 9am – 5pm
Sunday : Closed

Clarkson Store

Shop 166, Ocean Keys Shopping Centre
36 Ocean Keys Boulevard, Clarkson, WA 6030
Phone : 08 9407 9483
Email : clarkson@thebluebudha.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Wednesday & Friday : 9am – 5pm
Thursday : 9am – 9pm
Saturday : 9am – 5pm
Sunday : 11am – 4pm

City Store

Shop 5 Piccadilly Arcade, Perth CBD WA 6000
Phone : (08) 9486 4476
Email : city@thebluebudha.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Thursday : 9am – 5:30pm
Friday : 9am – 8pm
Saturday : 9am – 5.00pm
Sunday : 11:00am – 4pm

Fremantle (Manning Arc)

Shop 3&4 Manning Arcade, Fremantle WA 6160
Phone : 08 9433 2097
Email : fremantle@thebluebudha.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday : 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday : 9am – 5pm
Sunday : 10am – 5pm

Fremantle (Market St)

52 Market Street, Fremantle WA 6160
Phone : 08 9336 5148
Email : market@thebluebudha.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Friday : 9am – 5:30pm
Saturday : 9am – 5pm
Sunday : 10am – 5pm

 

Mandurah Store

Shop 63 / Mandurah Forum Shopping Centre,
330 Pinjarra Road, Mandurah WA 6210

Phone :  08 9534 7408
Email : mandurah@thebluebudha.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Wednesday & Friday: 9am – 5:30pm
Thursday : 9am – 7.30pm
Saturday : 9am – 5pm
Sunday : 10am – 3pm

Whitford Store

Shop 163, Whitford City Shopping Centre
Corner Marmion & Whitfords Ave, Hillarys, WA 6025

Phone : 08 9307 4076
Email : whitford@thebluebudha.com.au

Opening Hours:
Monday – Wednesday & Friday: 9am – 5:30pm
Thursday : 9am – 9pm
Saturday : 9am – 5pm
Sunday : 11am – 2.45pm